Leading brand in glove industry

The main products include: ski gloves, racing gloves, tool gloves, fire gloves, knitting gloves and labor protection gloves

Shandong fantex plastic products Co., Ltd

National customer service hotline:+86-537-2588888

Mobile official website QR code

Wechat QR code

CLOSE

The company participated in the 23rd China Fair

来源:未知 日期:2021-01-06 14:46 点击:次  属于:hengwangjt
            At the beginning of the new year, spring flowers bloom. From March 1 to 5, 2013, the 23rd East China Import and Export Fair (hereinafter referred to as "China Fair") was solemnly held in Shanghai New International Expo Center. New century packaging products Co., Ltd. organized business department 1 and business department 2 to participate in the exhibition.
         The exhibition area of the fair is 115000 square meters, with 5880 standard booths and more than 3500 exhibitors. Combined with the exhibition and the company's product structure characteristics, our company exhibited "fan-tex" waterproof bags and patented products --- elastic leisure shoes and other products.
         In this exhibition, our company grasped the characteristics of China Fair, which is mainly Japanese and Korean customers, and won the favor of customers with patented new products. Taking the patented leisure shoes and double-sided adhesive waterproof bag as examples, it has attracted many domestic and Japanese businessmen to stop and negotiate, and has become a highlight of our current China Fair. After the exhibition, our exhibitors said: through this China Fair, we learned the latest commodity market trends and customer needs, publicized the company's new products, and won many potential business opportunities. In the future, we will continue to sum up our experience and adjust the performance and types of products in time to win orders and markets.

The company participated in the 23rd China Fair

The company participated in the 23rd China Fair

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 > 公司新闻

公司参加第23届华交会

来源:http://www.fan-tex.com 点击: 日期:2020-06-11 16:21 属于:公司新闻

          新年伊始,春暖花开。2013年3月1日至5日,第23届华东地区进出口商品交易会(简称“华交会”)于上海新国际博览中心隆重举行。新世纪包装制品有限公司组织业务一部,业务二部参加了本次展会。   
       本届华交会展览面积11.5万平方米,设标准展位5880个,参展企业共计3500余家。我司结合展会和公司产品结构特点,展出了”FAN-TEX®”防水袋和专利产品----弹性休闲鞋等产品。
       本次展会,我司抓住华交会以日韩客户为主的特点,以专利新品赢得客商的青睐。以专利产品休闲鞋和专利产品双面带胶防水袋为例,吸引了很多国内及日本客商的驻足与洽谈,成为我司本届华交会的一大亮点。 展会结束后,我司参展人员表示:通过本届华交会,了解到最新的商品市场动态及客户需求,宣传了公司新产品,赢得了许多潜在商机。今后,我们将不断总结经验,及时调整商品性能及种类,以赢得订单、赢得市场。

公司参加第23届华交会

公司参加第23届华交会